Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Dogan Cimen, Leibnizstr. 10, 88074 Meckenbeuren,
E-Mail: dogan.cimen@fdp-tettnang.de
Telefon: 0176/615 40 978

Stv. Vorsitzender

Manfred Moosmann, Spalterstr. 36, 88069 Tettnang
E-Mail: manfred.moosmann@fdp-tettnang.de

Schatzmeister

manfred_brugger

Manfred Brugger, Forchenweg 2, 88069 Tettnang
E-Mail: manfred.brugger@fdp-tettnang.de

Beisitzer

Dr. Klaus Kuglmeier, Hopfengut 28, 88069 Tettnang
Telefon: 07542/54623 – Telefax: 07542/54809

Beisitzer

Manfred Bobeck, Quellenhalde 4, 88069 Tettnang
E-Mail: manfred.bobeck@fdp-tettnang.de

Beisitzer

Christof Ronge, Kaltenbergerstr. 53/1, 88069 Tettnang

Kooptiertes Mitglied – Gemeinderat der Stadt Tettnang

Gerhard Brugger, Neuhäusle 1/2, 88069 Tettnang
Telefon: 07542/55260 – Telefax: 07542/952814
E-Mail: gerhard.brugger@fdp-tettnang.de

Kooptiertes Mitglied – Gemeinderat der Stadt Tettnang

Yannick Brugger, Neuhäusle 1/2, 88069 Tettnang
Telefon: 07542/55260 – Telefax: 07542/952814
E-Mail: yannick.brugger@fdp-tettnang.de

Kooptiertes Mitglied – Ortschaftsrat in Tannau

Konstantin Kuglmeier, Hopfengut 28, 88069 Tettnang